AES Annual General Meeting 2007

first | previous | next | last | home
(3 of 3)

Acadian Entomological Society Student Presentation Award Winners, from left to right:
Taro Saito, St. Mary's University, Best Poster; Sean LeMoine, Acadia University, Oral Presentation Runner-Up;
Kenna MacKenzie, President; Melissa Reekie, University of Western Ontario, Best Oral Presentation.
(photo by Donna Giberson)